Contact

How to find us – 

Lido Road (off Stoke Road) Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1HB

Telephone 01483 560844

Email weyvalleyibc@outlook.com

Management Council 

Acting Chairman: Andy Hatto 07850012559 andy@roywoodcontractors.co.uk

Secretary/ Treasurer: Alan Tingay 07766391216 alantingay@hotmail.co.uk

Director: Duncan Heard 07739461116 heardduncan@hotmail.com

Director: Daniel Morris 07725004765 djs_morris@hotmail.co.uk

Director: Norman Crawley 01483 830040 normancrawley@hotmail.co.uk

Director: Peter Dixon 01932 489844 dixon1946@sky.com

Director: Valerie Wilkins 01372 458409 johnandvalerie@hotmail.co.uk

Bowls Club

President Terry Hill 01483 429207 terryandmaureenhill@gmail.com

Match Secretary Ray Merritt 01932 849801 ray.merritt1@btinternet.com

Competition LadiesSecretaries Susan Macdonald 01483 224737  soo2mac@yahoo.co.uk

Competition Men’sPeter Dixon 01932 489844 dixon1946@sky.com

League Secretary Peter Gibbs. 01932 344416 peter.gibbs86@btinternet.com

Assistant Secretary Vacant

Membership Secretary Margaret Baigent 01483 569908 margaretbaigent6@gmail.com

Ladies Captain Gill MacBean 01483 233573 ukgmm43@gmail.com

Ladies Vice Captain Marilyn Murphy 01483 284701 murphy593@outlook.com

Mid-Week Captain Vacant

Saturday Captain John Kenton 01483 832174 joan.jken@gmail.com

Sunday Captain Graham Liley 01483 569908 graham.liley@talktalk.net

Surrey Delegates Barbara Crooke 01483 799214 bccrooke@o2.co.uk
Peter Dixon 01932 489844 dixon1946@sky.com

Club Coach

Vikings Co-ordinator Trevor Reigate 01483 531459 trevor.reigate@googlemail.com

Safeguarding Officer Robin Street 01483 233522 j.r.street@talktalk.net

Welfare Officer Ursula Reid 01932 862020 urs.doug@talktalk.net

Bowls Café – Nickie 07910 – 176220

Short Mat Contact Norman Crawley 01483 830040 normancrawley@hotmail.co.uk

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: